Chapter President, Catrina Pope Plyler
Chapter Vice President and Treaserer,
Karin Curtis Haile
Assistant Treasurer, Kristina Jones Catoe
Communications Coordinator and Young Alumnae Liaison, Molly Basdeo
Chapter Event Coordinator,
Secretary, Elisha Jester Dominick
Service & Philanthropy Coordinator,
Alexa Haddock Bigwarfe

Page last updated on Thursday, September 15, 2016 10:24 AM (10:27:1955)